Access Keys:

Castledawson Primary School


Our Safeguarding Team in Castledawson Primary School


Designated Teacher

Mrs M McCusker


Deputy Designated Teacher

Mrs S Evans


Online Safety Officer

Mrs J Nelson


Governor for Child Protection

Mrs J McMullan


Chair of Board of Governors

Mr N McMullan




13th Jun 2018
Fiona and Chris from NSPCC visited school and took 2 special assemblies about a child's...